B&W Photo Contest - Nature - Entry 1 - Chrysanthemum

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5881-1.jpg

Chrysanthemum

A few of the many blossoms on the chrysanthemum by the door!


Tech: Canon EOS Kiss X5, Sigma 105mm Macro Lens; Post: Lightroon CC


Come join the fun!
@daveks B&W Photo Contest Details and Theme Announcement Post

Sort:  

Awesome Photography You are a beautiful photo of my brother. I liked it

Great shot and wonderful processing. You did a fantastic job! I dream of getting this kind of detail in my shots!

Thank you very much @dbooster! Keep at it and you'll get there!

Beautiful work @mweich!

Thank you very much @shieha! It's actually a bright pink flower but I think it looks better in B&W!

Wow! I love your B&W photo! Very beautiful! :)

Thank you very much @crissimoes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97