B&W Photo Contest - Broken and Worn - Entry 2 - Locked Away

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

DSC00458-1.jpg

Locked Away

An old rusted lock at Tianye Ge, Ningbo, China.


Gear: Sony aR7 iii, Canon 50mm; Post: Lightroom CC, Google Photos app


Join the fun!
@daveks B&W Photo Contest

Sort:  

great photographer is one who shows beauty of the simple ... congratulations!

Thank you @anasuleidy, it was indeed the simple symmetry of this locked door that drew my eye!

Very classic door my friend,,,
But I was imagining how the whole door would look,,, :)
for me curious,,,

Thank you, I'm not sure if I have an image of the entire door but I did pay more of this location a few months ago Tianye Ge and there is some additional information about the building and the colour version of this photo too.

yaaa my friend ,,, hope you have a photo.
Thank you my friend.
This photo is reflected in ningbo city which means calm waves.

Wow, that’s artistic. Great photo my friend.

Really cool. I like it 😁

Awesome textures!

Great Photo and Good Job.

Thank you for your support @rief!

always successful @mweich, this post is good, and many are fond.

Thanks, best of luck to you as well!

Very interested idea!

nice photo friend.... thanks for share.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50