Sort:  

Very cool shot! This reminds me of the ocean, shops and plazas up and down the coast. Is that an ocean to the right side? All the birds trying to poop on your head, I have had a few get me, you learn to carry an extra shit and hat in your car haha. The shadows with the sunlight matching the silhouette is so cool.

Actually behind the tower clock is not an ocean but sea... Aegean sea... Thank you for beautiful comment... Have a nice day my friend :)

Great shot, really bold edit and a stunning composition!

Thank you very much for your comment my friend... I try my best...!

Have a nice day :)

Aww... that's a great one! Love how you froze the birds in mid flight... I love shots that aim straight at the sun! :)

Thank you for nice comment my friend...!
Have a nice day... :)

Wow man! You amaze me every day! Such a good photo!

Thank you for your nice comment my friend... I try my best... :)👍

Have a nice day... :)

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No replyhttps://steemit.com/@monirol-islam

Wow its beautiful photograph .
best of luck for your contest.

This post has received a 9.03 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @artizm.

Awesome shot!

really cool, looks like its alive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68