B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Life ~ Choices and Decisions

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Life
Definition: The sequence of physical and mental experiences that make up the existence of an individual.

Choices and Decisions

Life has generally choices that you decide,decided and will decide. When you see a road turning left or right you generally take one of this path.And this path is as we call "Life".Life offers you choices all the time and you have to choose one of them all the time...it is an eternal loop until life is finished...In this picture i want to tell this situation.As you see there is two people and they look different directions.And we can also consider that as an individual freedom of choosing something make us has a free life.It is the break point of consideration about life or i think so i don't know...

_IGP2345.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Settings55mm ~ f2 ~ 1/4000s ~ ISO400 ~ -0.3EV
CameraPentax K20D
LensPorst 55mm F1.2 Color Reflex MC Auto
LocationOzdere - Izmir

I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at steemit.chat @mnallica
only @originalcontent / @originalworks

Sort:  

This ocean beach with the mountains in the background shot is so good! I really liked what you said about life and choices.

What is your path, if it's only the path to least resistance? Making a hard choice is to gain control over the direction of your life. If it was easy then it would be the path of least resistance and was expected. Would you go left forward or right? For me, I would go across because that's where my dreams are.

They somehow look lonely together.

I just love your words and of course the photo. You explained it well. I love the black and white effect.

Nice story behind this great photography @mnallica. Like this one a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66