How to Get Eagle Eyesight - Challenged Myself

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

A men in the bridge.jpg

This is my entry for #bwphotocontest . Thanks @daveks for this beautiful contest. Also, special thanks to guest judges @samsiedenstrang @nolasco .

It was huge long shot. I was far away from bridge. The sky was full of clouds. It was raining slowly. A men was walking in the bridge with Umbrella. I love this photo more than any of my photo. Hope you guys like my work.

Me submitting my best photo because i love this contest very much. Here, I got a very good community. They helped me a lot. It was not easy work me within short days.

If you like my work you can follow me and can vote me. I need good support. Photography is my passion. Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

I too love your photo. It's beautiful, love your vision. I'm nominating it for the #dailyspotlights by @pixresteemer. Engage yourself in this community, it's an inner circle full of great photographers with a great heart! Thanks for tagging me on your post!

Oh great. I got few good friends here. You are the main one. Of course i want to share everything with you.

Aw, thanks so much, my friend! Likewise! And congrats on your achievements, keep up the wonderful work!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of August 14 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81