B&W Photo Contest - Entry 1 : Gray wolf

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Gray wolf



Original Photography by @mikegun, Camera - Nikon D5200, Lenses AF-S Nikkor 70-300mm. Photo taken in a local zoo.



DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

I voted... because of wolf... I see a wolf... I like...

Thanks so much!

A very good post. With photos, writing style, and useful of course. I am very pleasant. Your post matches with many upvote

Thank you very much!

You are welcome. Dont forget visit my blog. I have new post

Amazing photo

love your feed
followed you
keep up the good work

I like it very much...I like this animal , wolf, incredible animal

Nice one . Made me remember Ghost from GOT .. Anyways nice shot !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55