CATS, Cats, cats !

IMG_0022.JPG
Hey there everybody, meet CHUCK! I'm sure you can guess rather easily, ya I'm a crazy cat lady. I love all cats, I would take every single one home if I could, although I would need a lot of litter, tuna and cat nip for that, but you get the point! But this cat in particular has a special place in my heart, I adopted him from a shelter and we instantly had the best connection. You can't really tell from the photos, but he's massive, I'm talking 22 pounds massive. And no he's not fat, he's a Maine Coone, which is a type of cat that is usually rather large! He's also part Siamese and tends to go cross eyed (special in more ways than one). Probably the most unique cat I've ever come across, he acted more like a dog than a cat, played fetch, loved water, it was weird, but made him even cooler! I had to give him away when I left home to follow my dream of traveling and not a day goes by that I don't think about him! I know he's in an incredible home now, but Ill always miss his cuddles! Yay for all the cat lovers out there!

IMG_0021.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Chuck! 😻💖❤️💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72