B&W Photo contest ||Great Wall of China!

Filters, filters, filters. Everyone puts filters on their photos, I'm even guilty of doing so on occasion. Natural photos are my absolute favorite, but if asked to choose another color/filter, I would choose black and white. I feel as though it doesn't necessarily edit your photo, but instead enhances parts of it you wouldn't have noticed before. It can sometimes make them even more beautiful, which is really quite cool. Black and white is I think the most raw look that you can give to your photos, it also takes it back in time, to the good ole days, if only I had lived through them! But, without further ado.... my entries for the black and white photo contest!

The Great Wall of China, 2017

IMG_6291.PNGIMG_6286.PNGIMG_6292.PNG

Sort:  

Wow, really nice shots! Spooooky. I like the higher contrast on this last one as well.

Thanks so much! Ya it is a little spooky looking in black and white, but cool as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36