Outer Banks--bwphotochallenge--landscape-entry 1

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Bwphotochallenge Landscape Entry 1

From the Outer Banks in North Carolina.

Shot on a 17-40 L-Series Canon Lens.

Sort:  

This is a gorgeous shot! Do you have a colorized version of it? I bet the water must look beautiful.

I am sure I do. This shot digitally was edited in Lightroom. I prefer the black and white part because of the pier and the building. Thanks!

I think it works well for that section too. I'm just a sucker for pretty pictures of water is all, haha.

Nice click buddy... 😊 I wish a setting sun was there in the picture

Very nice pictures. Following you now. I like to post pictures of my travels around asia myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49