B&W Photo Contest - Street Art

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Visual art created in public locations, usually unsanctioned artwork executed outside of the context of traditional art venues.

z2.JPG

Hello this is my entry to B&W Photo contest "Streetart"

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-street-art

thanks to @daveks for hosting this contest for photographers and @papa-pepper for being the sponsor, more steemit power to you two..

"The marvels of daily life are exciting; no movie director can arrange the unexpected that you might find in the street."- Robert Doisneau

IMG_2033.JPG

This was the time when I only had an IPhone 3G and a typhoon just hit the Philippines, this is in Macabebe, Pampangga which is already at sea level, imagine what happens when it rains.

z1.JPG

IMG_2012.JPG

even with just an Iphone 3G, I've always had that passion for black and white and I thought I was alone in this but I realized, there are many people who like this style of Photography..

I think B&W Photography is best when the subject looks interesting but ugly, probably best in street photography, but that's just my opinion..

IMG_2011.JPG

Camera: Iphone 3Gs

Hope You Like it..

PREVIOUS POSTS

B&W Photo Contest Entry - Action

My Boring Photo Contest : Coffee

MALL OF ASIA SPRINTING GROUNDS

Please follow me..
Just like everyone else, I'm in pursuit of happiness..

Sort:  

It’s an adventure! Very nice 👍

thanks bro..

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66