You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opposites #bwphotocontest (streetphotography)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This is a great name for this wonderful image
BTW, I just looked at your wallet. Still complains about the so called "complicated"platform? Sometimes a little patience will do and over time we understand better.

image

Sort:  

Hello @mammasitta

Wallet... hahaha..

Platform complaints, have dropped. I dont have more for I never withdrew a single penny from here.

I know withdrawals are complicated and therefore I do not plan to do any, rather just enjoy more Steem Power.

Maybe someday in the future, the platform simplifies.

I no longer share my Steemit posts to my Social Media, because people then greedy people aka. the 'rat race' guys message me and spam me.

Ask me to tell them everything about Steemit and how to make Money.

I avoid them for I still do not understand this fully. One of my friends from Delhi who is now Reputation 53 feels this is just game money and not real. Same with me. I am still not convinced.

I spoke to her many times, she replied the moment she will make a poloniex account and BTC wallet etc, she fears all her accounts will be hacked.

I also feel the same.

So I just post my pictures... and maybe I develop trust in the platform after 1 year of use.

If Steemit can convince users all is safe, then only it can have a bright future. We as users always read about negative news in media about cryptocurrencies.

Your comment is interesting because you inspire me to write about mistrust versus gratitude.
Some people will always be suspicious about anything.

Do not use poloniex. I had bad Experience
I like to keep my coins in Exodus ( a desktop wallet) and a BTC debit card and by the way. It's not just game money but nice savings.

This is the whole point about Mistrust.

There are so many wallets and exchanges with mixed reviews.

So we as new users stay confused. Which exchange is safe? Which wallet is safe?

For every coin there is a different Wallet and Exchange.

This is the biggest problem and obstacle. When a user cannot take his first step. How do you expect him to walk or run.

You still complain instead of researching what works best for you. You do this for sure with your cameras. Why not with coins? Why a system has to teach you when you can teach yourself?

The research does not lead to an answer.

If Steemit tells me about an Offical Exchange and Official Wallet that is secure, then all is fine.

Why would they ? Be independent and find the answers for yourself. That's the point I try to make

I will take a year haha I told you..

Let me maintain my slow pace and be independent ;)

Hey Mamma.

Lets End this Discussion

"This is causing me STRESS"

and forget about the Wallet talk.

Tell me how? and I will send you my entire 423 Steem and Leave this platform.

I am an artist (for heavens sake)

That's easy :)
Go to your wallet and transfer to whoever you wish to.
Even artists need to survive.

its not about me.....

I am an example of many users who struggle to trust crypto world.

IF this is solved....you can have cryptos replace the dollar.

why do you take this as "Complaint" and NOT as "FEEDBACK"

Take it as my personal feedback

A user cannot get to the "gratitude" level with zero withdrawals.

for such a user, the wallet number is just a digital entry.

Ok I am on my way to take care of my mother. My apology but didn't mean to get into a debate. I just hoped you are thankful for whatever it is. For sure different than other social platforms. Have a wonderful day and enjoy life🦄 And BTW I feel gratitude for more than just my wallets or withdrawls.

Thank you

And I believe "gratitude towards mother nature for being alive is enough".

And gratitude is a pure honest feeling that comes from the heart on its own.. you cannot ask people to produce it on demand.

Nice Article.

Thank you !

another thing is that, cryptos are not legal in India.

So see, so many obstacles.

I am just giving you feedback OK ?

if you doubt my reservations, ask a 3rd person and my friend @mystisoul

I guess you do not like me being "Honest" every-time.

I am ok not to give feedback, and I am not here to complain but to share my photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33