B&W Photo Contest | Landscape | Entry 1| Reflection.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

The natural scenery around the coast of Kuala Idi Aceh, I take this picture because there are some wooden pillars, around the beach, with reflections in the beautiful water.



Canon EOS 5D Mark III | EF24-105mm f/4L IS USM | 47.0mm · f/11.0s · 1/160s · ISO 100

Original image


To see more pictures of some of the birds I catch, you can follow me.


follow.gif

Sort:  

That's beautiful!
Here's one from my travels as well #photography #reflection
DSC_5445.JPG

Reminds me of my hometown, beautiful reflection. If you'd like to see my pictures, visit my blog:)

hometown will always be an amazing sightseeing place.

Nyan gron, ukuran jih ka mulai malee lon peu-ek foto. Nyoe neu khem 😄manton lam hate, bek that neu peurhop. Iteumeung talo bulee teuh ngon dron, that na teuh. Tapi, nyoe tetap teu usaha, adak hana got-got that tapi bek jioh that tinggai ngon dron. haha...

hana cara, nyoe takalon foto-foto mr @magh payah angkat topi.. sep hawa hunting ngen ab nyan.

@budifatria hahaha Insya Allah na watee jeut tajak

lon kujak chit

@vannour Adusssss bek meunan droen,,,, nye brok neupeugah ju hahahahha
Tetap semangat... :D

Sound of silence..

A poetic image. Worthy of occupying a respectable gallery.

and I do not know where to put it.. Lol, Thank you @keuudeip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69