Black and White ACTION Photo Contest: Yoga In The Creek

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Fresh air, warming sunshine, the peaceful sounds of the rustling creek, and clean, crisp water.
Components for a tranquil yoga experience.





I took this beautiful photo with my iphone 6S.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~_~



Your UpVote, Follow, Repost and Comments support me to keep the...



Sort:  

Love it Love ;-)>
Nature, yoga, yes. Sure are getting good use of that phone!
Thanks for entering in this weeks photo challenge! I have a very touch decision ahead of me as there are so many great entries this week!

I don't envy you. There are many great entries to consider. This photo does capture a lot.

Grateful for the consideration! Big hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76