B&W Photo Contest - Black All Black - Original Photo and Poem - Entry 1 - Italy 2017

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Some times... all Black

Some days... all Black
Some months... all Black
Some years... all Black
Some flowers... all Black
Some persons... all Black
Some placles... all Black
Some lifes... all Black
Some colors... all Black

Black all Black!

Pictures are under the Creative Commons license

lordemau.com
@lordemau
(;

Sort:  

The poem and pict are very suitable. Good post @lordemau. Im waiting for your new post. Come n view my blog, i ve new post about "B & W" Tourist visit Sabang Island.

Thank you so much! I'll check your post! Welcome my friend and Steemit on! (;

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you like it @lordemau.

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I don't want lot of fun...tks! Welcome too! (;

Those photo has so much depth, dynamics, and feng shui glad I caught this! Gave you a follow just off of seeing this vibe, give thanks!

Thanks so much! I'm so very glad with your amazing words! Welcome and Steemit on! (;

Give thanks, if you have a moment give my blog a peep to see if it resonates with you. Always grateful to grow with creatives :)

Thank you for posting @lordemau.

Lovely post.....photographs and poem.......there is no sense in denying reality....is there.

All the best. Ciao.....Cheers.

Thank you my friend. You used to ever the great wisdom words! You too...Ciao...Cheers! (;

May bleujay take this opportunity to say thank you for your support.......a smile comes to bleujay when your online name comes on the screen. ^_^

Once again.....lovely work....as always very professional posts. Ciao.

Thanks so much again! I don't have words to thanks your support too my friend! Have a nice friday! (;

Very nice poem and amazing photo @lordemau : )

Thanks so much and welcome my friend! (;

Thanks ! Have a nice day

Thanks!...you too! (;

wow, questa è veramente bellissima! Mi piace veramente tanto, complimenti!

Grazie mille Silvia! E' sempre un piacere per me vedere il tuo commento! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83