📸 Black & White Photography Day 4

Shot at Ceres - Cape Town, South Africa

20960836_1700563746685039_1044467195_o.jpg

Shot with a Canon 750D + 18-55mm EFS STM Lens

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷 Check out my last color challenge

📸 Check out my last BW Photo!

🔥 Check out my last motivational speech

Follow me and join my team of minnows who are soon to become dolphins! Together we can make it happen!

Sort:  

Wow ! Great picture ! Upvoted from @chanthasam

Thank you very much for the support!

cool photo ;)

Thank you very much!

Love this picture 😊 so much expression in one picture. Love the environment you have chosen

Thanks so much, it was a rather lengthy drive for a one day photoshoot :)

Wow, really? I couldn't tell. So another talent ha.. Lol 😊 great job I love it.

Congratulations @longfield98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.95 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @longfield98. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68