You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸🐬 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Happy Dolphin #lovefriday | 黑白照片比赛-作品3 - 开心海豚,爱星期五 (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I have not been upping almost no one last few days because I must recharge SP over 90%. It went to 14% few days ago and can't use the slider atm. Will up you and everyone soon

Sort:  

it's ok. it's also more difficult for me to catch up though i was fortunate enough to go down not much lower than 40 probably because someone told 100 uses too much after HF19.
BTW, also went to catch up a few of yours.

Thank you for understanding. It is really hard now. Btw no need to up me with 100%.

yay.25 is the new 100. ☺so i was told.

Thanks. Will apply that once get the slider back.

OMG, that means the slider disappear after a specific percentage. I didn't know that.

It activates once you reach certain amount of Steem not Steem Power. I went down under 800 Steem due to some old power down so now need to work back up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69