Unicorn 02 (Collectables & Toys — Entry#02) [eng/срп] Једнорог 02 (Играчке)

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Unicorn02-IMG_5515-bw-steemit.JPG


Second entry for the @daveks' contest “Collectables & Toys”. Unicorns do exist! And not only they exist, but there is enough of them to reproduce! 😄

Други прилог за конкурс с темом „Играчке“, који приређује @daveks. Једнорози постоје! И не само што постоје, него их има довољно и за репродукцију! 😄


Category / КатегоријаCollectables & Toys
Settings / ПоставкеISO3200, 55mm, 1/60 sec, f5.6
Camera / КамераCanon EOS 60D
Lens / ОбјективCanon EFs 18-55mm, f3.5-5.6
Location / ЛокацијаSmederevo, Serbia

This contest is curated by @daveks





img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Sort:  

I resteemed this because it may help me with my Market Friday post for next week... I've been searching for unicorns... for photos only. See how this one does not look exactly like a horse? I think there has been a general misunderstanding about the precise nature of unicorns, and there is an important clue here! :)

Thank you very much, @keithboone :)

Наша деца су добијала ове фигурице као поклон за сваки поправљени зуб

Од кога, @mari.ana? Од вас или од Чика-Зубе? :)

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 10 March 2018!

Thank you very much, @pixresteemer :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow amazing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99