B&W Photo Contest - Weather - Entry 1 - The Roof

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Storm over MSM :)

Photo was edited and the grain was added to look like FujiPress 1600 emulsion.

Full Resolution 2272×1704, Nikon CoolPix E4500, ISO100, 146mm, 1/53 sec, f4.9

Roof2-FujiPress1600-steem.jpg



img


Sort:  

Very Nice Pic

Love its BW Nature

Thank you very much @prakashghai. I'm preparing one abstract minimalism in your style :)

Thats Super Great

Do show me !

It will be on my blog tomorrow and on the DPS the day after :)

oh great ...I like your confidence ;)

DPS :P

Trust me, you would also be completely confident if you were photo-trail :)

ah haha ...so you run one of these.. I guess.. I cant interpret exactly...though

Great shot and edit. Saw you on photos trail, now following!

Thank you very much @brightongreg :)

love your photo. I am starting to get more into BW photos - loving it

Thank you for your kind words and support @vivaviagemfotos.

beautiful , resteem

Thank you very much for your kind words and support @diya28.

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you very much, @capari.

interesting shot! well done!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32