📷 B&W Photo Contest ~ Urban Motion "E-Mobilty🔌 Prague" by @lichtblick 📷

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

E-Bikes Everywhere

Here are my two entries in this weeks B&W Urban Motion Contest by @daveks

The photos were taken in Prague, the capital city of Czech Republic. Guest Judge this Week: @sulev

If you want to participate in this challenge here is the link.
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-urban-motion

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 edited in b&w

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Very cool photo!

##Lovely @lichtblick

Is that you on the e-bike?

Soon we will have lots of nature friendlier e-bikes and cars. I wish I could ride one in a great place like Prague or in Paris streets.

lovely bike,,,,

great looking ebike, i wish i had that one!

Is this Prague again bro? Lovely!

Yes it is :-) Thank you.

While I understand, that photo is modern, due to the fact that it's black and white, it seems to me, that it was done long ago) And even your transport is suitable) Good luck)

Hey @lichtblick you have an amazing photographic skills.This is for you :)27153404_900111093491773_113497764_n.jpg

amazing photography..I wish photographs succeed. I would like to participate in the competition but I guess I'm not talented :)) @lichtblick

Wow looks amazing photography man I like it so please visit in my blog 👉

How nice post its so amazing I like this post
Thanks for your great post @lichtblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47