📷 B&W Photo Contest ~ Beaches" Dog Plays On The Beach "📷

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

This is  my first  contribution to the  #bwphotocontest of @daveks. 

Here I show you Smolith the dog, who retrieves a wooden stick on the beach.

Thanks to the  sponsor of the @daveks award and  @dmcamera as this  this week's guest judge.

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-beaches

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 edited in b&w

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Ich liebe mit Hunden spielen und streicheln

Der Hund sieht s-w sehr grazil aus🤗

For some reason on many of the beaches, where I've been, I've seen dogs) I also have similar photos. Probably dogs also like to relax on the beach) Good entry and good luck!

it has something different in life of aspect and the dog is just come out perfectly.

It’s a great capture... perfect timing...

You have a good eye. The dog in full motion was not easy to capture.
Thank you.

Hey there puppy!!! 🐶 good luck my friend

OH I just adore Labradore's, very nice, I am sure the dog is having a great deal of fun.

Stöckchen holen meine Hunde auch gerne :)

Sehr niedlich :-)

Its a good picture, i like the fact that the dog is holding the stick but i think it could have a better landscape on the back @lichblick

Yes the landscape behind is much more amazing ;-) I was focused only on the dog in motion ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11