B&W Photo Contest - Flowers - Entry #1

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Forget-Me-Not

Myosotis or forget-me-not, also known as the flower of the desperate love or the eternal lover. They are very small flowers but for me some of the most beautiful wildflowers, for their color and delicacy. Today I bring them in black and white for the BWPhotoContest hosted by @daveks. I hope you like it!


For more info about this great contest visit this Post and be encouraged to participate.


Photo taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Sort:  

So lovely flowers, my dear! Good luck! :)

Muchas gracias querida, feliz miércoles :)

It's really beautiful, also in black and white it looks even cool. A hug Leya.

Muchas gracias! Saludos;)

i followed you @a-0-0

Hermosa imagen @leyargoz. Saludos

que bonito leya me encanta
feliz jueves guapa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55