B&W Photo Contest Entry #1: Smiling cat by @ladaural

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hey❤! I am very excited to participate in this contest. I have been reviewing the posts of other participants and the competition is quite difficult, there are very talented people.

Thanks to @daveks and @papa-pepper for creating this type of contests that allow to know the talent that all users of steemit have.

The photo that I decided to apply for this contest is about two cats. If you follow me and you have read my posts, you know that I love cats. They are intelligent and self-sufficient animals. They are also adorable and have the capacity to improve our quality of life giving us their affection.

steem2.jpg

In this photo I tried to capture how playful and adorable these animals are.

I took this photo with my Samsung Galaxy J7. Hope you like it ❤

Please

Thanks for the support <3

Sort:  

I love the fact that it has pulled focus to the cat in the rear. Those are amazing ears; are they a particular breed of cat?

Cg

Thank you!! And I dont know, they are adopted kittens from the street, I dont know what breed they are

I like it, nice work!

I'm glad you like it :D

What a cute photo! I didn't even know there was a b&w photo contest, now i am interested to know more!

thanks! now you know and you should give a try!

Fantastic photo

<3 thanks for your support

Hey! eres el terror de los concursos, ya he visto que ganas bastante jajajaja éxitos para ti también! estás progresando muy bien :D

JAJAJAAJA GRACIAS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54