B&W #2: Rainy Radio

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Once I found myself being in Great Yarmouth. It had been a rainy day all day long and it would just clear up every now and than so people would think they could make it somewhere dry, just to get rained on then. One of those days. We where sitting inside a yacht when I saw how a cloud, followed by a clear line and another cloud passed over the radio-tower near us. I just ran outside and shot this picture (while getting rained on, of course).




B&W: Rainy Radio


If you have any questions I'll try to answer them. Any comments are greatly appreciated!
If you like this post, please give it a upvote or even consider a resteem.


What?Details, please!
CameraCanon PowerShot A710 IS
LocationGreat Yarmouth/Great Britan

More of my recent posts can be found here:

Sort:  

Are tidal waves?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33