๐Ÿ“ท My Entry "Clouds On Lake " / B&W Photo Contest (Reflections !)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท Heres My B&W Photo Entry ! Thanks @daveks for putting on this awesome contest ! And heres the link with the contest details , If anyone wants to enter GOOD LUCK EVERYONE ! : https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-reflections

๐Ÿ“ฑ ๐Ÿ“ท My B&W Photo Entry : Reflections Of Clouds , On Lake Okanagan !

photo_1502279386295.jpg

๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑPHOTO TAKEN WITH MY SAMSUNG GALAXY A5 CELL PHONE !๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท


๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑ Hope you guys liked my entry ! Best of luck to everyone Any upvotes , resteems , or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks for all your support in these slim times ! Steem On ! ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑ

2017-08-08-04-38-16-950_1502257460629_1502257611565.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ†™Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ†™

Sort: ย 

It's so great that there are so many contests here!

Yes for sure ! I love them !! Thanks for checking out my post !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท

Prety nice BW catch, Karen! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank , im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Hi, In addition to my last comment, and in support of your fight against spam here, I posted about the issue . Feel free to check it out..wish you a blessed weekend

Clouds always have something magical! Beautiful shot. Good luck!

Thanks ! Im glad you liked it !!๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you ! Im glad you like it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑ

Good job Karen! I'm going to have to figure out a couple pics for the B & W Challenge

Thanks , im glad you liked it ! For sure and good luck to you !! ๐Ÿ‘

Just great pictures.

Thank you !!๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ‘

thanks !๐Ÿ‘

This is beautiful! Serene and majestic. Fantastic entry!

Thanks so much for your awesome reply , glad you liked it ! It was taken from a house fire site actually , where I was doing a graveyard shift security job a while back ! Great views from up on the mountain !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท

wow, great shot indeed, hope you come out as the winner...upped.
I referenced you on my latest post: Steemit: Poor People killer Or A Strategic Solution For All ?
feel free to check it out. More success to you, and keep steeming.

Cool thanks ! Glad you liked my photos ! I will check out yours before I fall asleep ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑ

welcome and thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56