📷 B&W Photo Contest Theme : Waterscapes / My 3 Entries !

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

📷 Heres my three entries into @daveks Awesome Black and White Photo Contest , being judged this week by @axeman ! If you would like to enter , heres the link with all the contest details , Good Luck : https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-waterscape

📷 📱 All Photos Taken By Me On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone .📱 📷
( two of these photos I shared in different posts last summer / fall )
ENTRY #1 : Okanagan Lake / British Columbia Canada
Stormy Day.
20170427_070322-01-02.jpeg

ENTRY #2 : Okanagan Lake...
Winters Coming.
20170427_070342-02.jpeg

ENTRY #3 : Okanagan Lake...
Drive To Work.
20170424_200434-01.jpeg


📷📱Thanks so much for stopping by and all your support , its much appreciated !


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

APPICS BOUNTY !

Be sure to check out APPICS the first site that will use SMT s XAP Token , for sharing photos and videos ! And collect your Bounties Before the Awesome launch ! Heres my link to a post i did on it 13 days ago.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@karenmckersie/appics-the-next-gen-first-smt-xap-token-bounty-campaign-on-now

Heres MyPersonal Referal And Invite Link for you to register ! :
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79


#teamcanada

Above Banner Created By @gavinthegreat ! / Footer Created by @son-of-satire Thanks Guys !

Sort:  

Love the B&W Photo Contest !! Good Luck Everyone !📱📷😀💕

Wow amazing post and Beautiful Photography by you, thanks for sharing with us, keep it up, and Im waiting for your next post, Thank you.

Awe thanks for your kind reply ! im glad you liked my lake photos !😀👍👍👍

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 10.48% Upvote

Love that first shot. Good luck for the contest :)

Thank you ! Im glad you liked that one , thats my favorite as well !😀📷📱

Nice shot. It looks like Peachland.
Do you live in the Okanagan?
I live in Penticton and when I saw your photo right away I knew it was the Okanagan Lake.

Yes ! I live in Kelowna , and took those shots on my way to and from A security job site in Peachland ! it says Okanagan lake above the photos . So cool to meet another fellow steemian from the Okanagan ! Following you now 😀👍😀👍

I know, I thought it was super cool too, maybe one day we are going to be able to meet in person.
I'm also following you, my new Okanagan steemian friend.

Thats awesome thanks ! followed back , you never know we might , theres a few others that live here too but i cant think of them right now , im just waking up !😀

I'm really amazed how smartphones nowadays take decent photos. They are good for outdoor photographs especially because of enough light. Good luck to your entries!

Thanks ! Yes , I had just bought that cell phone because it had a great camera , specifically for taking photos for Steemit as I post food shots in my @momskitchen blog sometimes ! 👍😀

I'm actually in need of a new phone and that is one factor I am looking for - a great camera. That or I'll buy a cheap one and buy a lightweight camera that can take photos just like DSLR as I find DSLR to be heavy.

Yes its a great idea for steemit ! the newest phones are the best , so much more improved , I did a lot of searching on line to find a good one that i cohld get through my Koodo plan !😀

Just when you think you had a good deal, a new and better phone is released lol! They surely don't waste time in manufacturing.

I want to get myself out there and take my hand at some photog. Gotta make myself get out there soon and try

Thats a great idea , I just take random photos on my phone then share them later on Steemit ! just home from work with internet now , its almost 7 am and im heading to bed have a great day and good luck with that ! 😀✌👍📷📷📷

Good Job! Earn More By By Automating Your Account! AutoSteem(.)Info & Get 0.1 STEEM Free to signup!

Thank you ! But Do not spam my posts !!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43