B&W Photo Contest - Theme: Beaches - Entry 1 - Boa Viagem Beach, Recife - Brazil

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

It had been a long time since I had participated in photo contests at Steemit. This week was the opportunity to participate in a contest and this time the B & W Photo Contest, a @daveks initiative and the theme is "Beach".

For my participation I will use the images of Boa Viagem Beach, which is in my city Recife, Brazil.

DSC02065.JPG

I hope you like it and thanks for the votes you give me.


Foto: ©Jammerson Santana


Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!

Thanks for Reading My Post!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Sort:  

They sell cheese on your beaches??

Yes, grilled cheese, just like barbecue. It is delicious :)

I know, I'm Dutch 8-). I just have never seen cheese being sold on a beach.

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

You got a 30.69% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @jsantana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81