You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest: Nostalgia - #2 Youth

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I adore this. Been looking at it for the last few minutes! I see some commentators have already pointed out all the things that are great about this image, so I won't go into it again!

Suffice to say, I am always on the lookout for contrasts like this to photograph, as I think a strong contrast really brings the story out in a photo. :)

Sort:  

Sadly they are quite a rare animal. Strangers do not converse that much anymore and many conditions have to met to get a random story without a posing like this that involves totally random people interacting each other in the public. And thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87