B&W Photo Contest - Animals: Entry #1 - Boston Terrier

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This is my first entry in the black and white photo contest.

I hope that you enjoy it.

Here's a picture of my dog chilling on the couch.

This is his favorite spot.

From this angle you can see into my room.

You can also see the kitchen down the hall and you can see up the stairs.

He's currently looking towards the front door so there are four different vantage points.

  1. My room.
  2. Up the stairs.
  3. Kitchen.
  4. Front Door.

He's a smart dog and he always knows the best place to be.

Sort:  

Plus it's soft.

That couch is pretty soft.

Awww....pretty puppy. Good luck with your contest.

Thank you. He's a good dog.

Excellent work. Continue sharing your pictures. Have a nice day.

nice one :) gl with the contest!

Thank you. The winner is usually some exotic picture so I don't think I'm going to win but it's fun to enter anyway.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13