B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme ~ Happiness

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry into the B&W Photo Contest, Happiness theme.
Definition: The state of being happy. What makes you happy?

Easy! I love spending time in the country. Getting away from the city, away from the busy... I love to get away to the wide open spaces, where the air is fresher and the people are nicer. We're desperately wanting to move, we've been look for a year or two now, this is a photo from a property that was for sale that we fell in love with and was taken off the market. We're still looking... trying to that "right" property.

IMG_7004b3.jpg
Photo taken with a Canon 400D

Sort:  

Nice photo! I recommend it to the best!!

Thank you... hahaa... that's too kind of you! : )

Oh I so hope you find your perfect piece of land. I can totally relate to that kind of happiness.

Thank you... all good things come to those who wait right : ) In the meantime it's wonderful getting out of the city every other weekend to go looking.

I bet. I desperately need to get out. Counting the days to a camping trip in a couple of weeks.

Oh nice!!! We just got back from a 10 day camping trip a week ago. We're back at school today : ( Wishing we were still out there living and loving life!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64