B&W Photo Contest - Minimalism At The Beach - 3 Entries

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

A few short weeks ago we were in Orange Beach Alabama and of course we had our cameras with us!! These were all shot from the 24th floor of the Crystal Tower!

IMG_9710.jpg

The lines in this first one interested me as soon as I saw all the beach chairs lined up not far from the water!

IMG_9746.jpg

I just happened to catch this seagull flying across the moon!

IMG_9813.jpg
Canon 5Diii and 70-200 f/4L

For this last shot I was out on the balcony cooking dinner and I heard this huge noise and it was the blue angels flying in formation right next to the building!! Luckily I had the camera sitting on the table right behind me so I was able to capture them just before they disappeared into the horizon!

Thanks to @daveks for putting on this weekly contest for everyone to share some amazing photos!!

Sort:  

@jasonrussell - Wow! Before I even opened to read what’s you wrote, I instantly though “Orange Beach, AL.” Our family normally goes there every summer! Hopefully you had a great time!

We absolutely did have an awesome time!!

Good! Spending time with family and relaxing is always great.

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80