B&W Photo Contest | STREET | Business as UsualsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I'm stoked that STREET is this week's theme for the #BWPHOTOCONTEST.

Here's a shot from my short visit to Pittsburgh some time ago, one of the most memorable explorations I've had.

Now I'm craving Primanti Bros. Happy Monday.


My First Entry

A generous puddle reflection splits existence in downtown Pittsburgh.

Additional Photos From That Day


Taken on a Canon 6D in Pittsburgh, PA

Sort:  

All these photos have very nice composition, my favorite is the puddle and the man in the alley, two interesting moments captured

Most of my attention strays towards composition while shooting, glad you can appreciate it. Thanks!

My pleasure !

Great photography, thanks for posting your journey! @jameslano

For sure, more journeys ahead!

Thanks

Thats is a very great pics @jameslano

Very nice photos friend. @jameslano

Thanks friend

Nice shots, dude! The first one is my favorite - I really like the reflections ;)

Thanks, I love these shots :)

stunning urbanism! love the points of view and the feeling of city !

Thanks so much, nothing beats that urban vibe!

Great angles!! And french fries in the sandwich!

Really nice composition @jameslano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76