BW photo contest! can you tell if it's sunrise or sunset?!

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I'm excited to join the contest :D!

                                     Theme: Water 

camera used: mobile phone cam, Nokia 808 Pureview, 41 mp

a sea view with sunrise or sunset?! tell me what you think :D!

I'm really grateful human beings can see colors !
, let me know if you like my photo dear steemians, (:

you can read more about the #bwphotocontest on @daveks 's blog (link: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-water-oceans-lakes-and-rivers )

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

It is hard for me to tell! but I can make a guess: sunset!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jakyyou23 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Very nice ! I think its a sunset !

Thanks:)
Any reason for why a sunset? Or just a guess :D??

Your welcome ! It looks darker , like its night time .👍

Yes you're right! It is sunset :) I will add the colorful photo soon

Haha cool ! thanks for letting me know , dont forget to share the color photo with me !🙋👍

The original one is on my blog 😊

Cool thanks !👍

Miss that scenic sunset ..up voted @jackyou23

Thanks! Glad you liked it

For me I am sure 100% its a Sunrise, because if you notice sunset is gives you colorful shadow like light orange, while sunrise is full of clear light.

The original one is on my blog 😊

I'll mention to let you see the original one soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55