Coffee Pot Steem

One of Sedona Arizona's famed rock formations Coffee Pot Rock, is putting on a morning show. Following a night time snowstorm Its marvelous to see the sunlight hitting the rock and melting the snow revealing this beautiful misty scene. This is a repost, so this image can be entered in daveks BW photo contest {landscapes}. My Pentax 6x7 medium format camera was used to capture Coffee Pot Steem on film.

coffee pot steam bw 7x8.8jpg.jpg

Sort:  

Had to do a little digging, found the color one. I think you made a nice choice to B & W this one, i loved all the contrasting colors in the original the reds, blues, and the whites. In the B&W version a much more subdued image highlighting the steam more than the vibrant reds and blue of the color one.

That's a very good analysis. I totally agree, thanks.

Liked the b & W effect ;)

It looks good on this one, I agree.

I appreciate your wonderful creativity.Really it's looking so marvellous and capture is brilliant.

Its good to hear that from you thanks.

I love it, they gave it the perfect name. Beautiful image. Regards

A very special name for a very special image. thanks with best regards.

I so love those black and white photos

I do too and its so much fun.

Very beautiful description you dedicate today to the photograph that gives us this day. Beautiful photography and also very well described.

Thank you liznella for your in depth comments and compliments.

Really it's looking so marvellous and capture is brilliant.

Thank you tangera

A very cool picture. I can almost smell that sweet roast coming out of the top!

That's what I want to hear, fresh brew.

Keep it coming! I will be sharing some (albeit much less dynamic and profession-esque) of my own. Got a few up already that you might like. Thank you #carryon

i have to learn a lot of things for you...
be continuous sir

We all have a lot to learn.

Thanks for the information sir.

thanks for support me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50