You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest - Animals Entry #1 - 'Piercing Black Eyes'

Came to see the story of your photo from the contest.

Congratulations buddy.

So, you are a diver and it was taken directly into the ocean or is there made a "people aquarium" to see the sea life?

I only shoot some bears in their reservations at a workshop with canon. It was so nice. Had some moments from their life there, but only 1 day there.

And other moments haven't got a chance yet.

Hope in this life will have that chance again for the wildlife.

Cheers and as i said to the others, i've bookmarked you to have a real chance to see your photos again.

Sort:  

Hey @ilvstranger! Thanks for visiting my page!
Yes I could probably call myself a diver, though I do a lot more Free-diving than any other, and yes all my underwater photos are taken from the nature of the ocean :)
Looking forward to seeing more of your work on steemit, keep on steemin!

Nice to hear that. Maybe in other life i will have that power to dive and see the underwater ;-)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74