B&W Photo Contest: Serious cat

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends. This is my entry for #bwphotocontest . I must confess that I like dogs more than cats. This kitten is my brother-in-law's pet and is quite unfriendly. He does not like to be petted and never poses for photos.

It was my last day visiting my sister, she lives in New York and I had to travel to Miami to continue working, so we decided to take photos. When I was about to leave, Hercules, the cat, came up to me and started rubbing up against my leg.

We were all surprised because he's not used to being very affectionate with anyone. He did not let me pet him but he posed for me and I had the honor to capture his face in this photo that I consider very special for me, I have hung it as part of the decoration of my apartment.

1.jpg

Iphone 7 plus

Upvote, Resteem and follow @hzavarce
image

Sort:  

nice picture ❤❤❤
I m follower you !!! @hzavarce

Thank you @adame !! :)

Beautiful cat!

Thank you !! xD

Nice pic buddy!

I'm following u, pls can u follow me back? xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52