BWPhotoContest by @daveks - my first entry - Life - Be kind with yourself

Hello Steemians,
I would like to thanks @daveks for this Black and White contest and here is my entry.

Life is everytime when I feel that I am going far from myself then I took myself on mountain which is very near to my house. There is a big cave where 5-6 persons can sleep. Nowdays I used to go there very frequntly. I enjoy Nature along with myself and it helps me to feel myself again alive.

When you dance with Nature then only you could see yourself from outside the body. Be kind with yourself and enjoy your company.

LRM_EXPORT_20180221_080216.jpg

The image is clicked by Smartphone : Letv mobile
Edited in : Adobe Lightroom

Sort:  

beatiful BW photo. where is the location?

Welcome sir...It's Bir-Billing, Himachal Pradesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54