B&W Photo Contest - Brown Beetle (Macro Photography)

This is my first entry about the contest #bwphotocontest organized by someone who's been fair I know in steemit i.e. Sir @daveks. Incidentally this time around the theme of the contest is about the "Macros", so I have a lot of pictures about the macro object, although the picture quality is not too good but I still want to follow the contest.



SettingsISO 64 4 mm f/1.9 1/446
CameraSamsung SM-J500G
LocationKajhu, Aceh


Coincidence because this beetle shy, he reluctantly showed her face to me, so I can't take a picture of a clear head of the Beetle. Hope you all like it. For the next entry about this contest I will upload as soon as possible to steemit.


How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING GUYS


FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT

@herzaseptian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90