Travelling with my wife: Lake Como part 3 (B&W Photo Contest)

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

I´m going to continue our Florida travel stories soon but just wanted to participate to @daveks ´s this week´s B&W photo contest.

Here is our first entry:
IMG_5268.jpg

This photo was taken from beautiful Lake Como, Italy. Tried that cable car (my wife didn´t appreciate it because of her fear of heights but still survived) and have to say, the views were pretty good! Actually, my wife is going to Italy again in May and I´m going there too in September but to Rome this time. We have to plan a new trip to Northern Italy soon, miss those views.

Sort:  

Nice photo, did your wife keep her eyes closed for the whole time?

She did keep her eyes closed at first but luckily she got used to it. The view was great!

I bet the photo is even better in colour, green, blue and all! :D

That is probably true :)

Again, beautiful photo!

Thank you!

Nice article :) will you share more of this? best regards from germany

Thank you! Maybe I have to post more photos from Italy at some point :)
Regards from Finland :)

yes :) i want to see them, where you ve been in italy? i have a big family there

Italy is always great destination :)

That´s true! Italy is always a good idea ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86