The Old Man and the Cat

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Osaka Japan

The old man and the Cat's shadow (1 of 1).jpg

I'm in Osaka Japan for work, it's a Wednesday morning, early, pre meetings, and I walk from the hotel to see what I can find, and this was it, a old man, a piece of street art and it's accompanying early morning shadow and in the background the usual wave of corporate types heading to the offices, where I would be just a few hours later.

Taken: the 14th of September 2016, with a Fujifilm XE2
44mm 1/350 F18
originally posted to Flickr

Sort:  

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts. Up-voted :-)

Cute. F18? No wonder everything is in focus. Thanks for sharing.

Yeah I would normally blur the background to take out that guy in the background probably would be out of focus but I kind of like the contrast of the older and newer Japan.

I actually love the picture the way you took it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21