bwphotocontest Entry : Just Before the Snow Hits

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0025 (2).jpg

This is a photo of my friend Deepika taken just a moment before the snow she threw hit my Nikon D5100 mounted with a Nikkor 35mm f1.8 G lens.
Hence the name Just Before the Snow Hits

This is my entry to the #bwphotocontest by @daveks
Guest judge : @quinneaker

Sort:  

wow its looks really cold over there
thanks for sharing my friend

Indeed it was!
You are welcome :)

Very cool shot I am not the judge this week however next week I am 😎

Oh. That was really stupid of me then. 😆
Please consider it a little extra motivation for next week. I will correct the post after finding the judge. :)
Thanks for the comment.

No worries at all a simple mix up
Have a great day and good luck

I like it!
Thanks for entering.

Thank you! 😊
Please excuse me for getting confused with the names of the judges.

Your welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59