B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Metal - Entry No #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

We all love our particular kinds of metal whether it would be silver , gold , coins and etc ... me i love collecting different shapes , sizes , colors and design of coins so here is my mountain top collection of coins from around the world.


wer94me6af.jpg

cdp4ztqnlw.png

Category : #bwphotocontest

Camera : Sony TX10

Sort:  

I knew you were a rich man. Lol. Pick out a couple of the coolest ones and post about it.

Do you know how many different currencies you have?

Oddly, of all the odd stuff I do have, not much of a metal person. But glass...another story.

Haha,,,,no idea what they are worth just love the look of them but handy to have for emergency :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50