B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Water: Oceans, Lakes and Rivers

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello competitors!

I would like to participate in the B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Water: Oceans, Lakes and Rivers which I learned about through @jakyyou23 👍

I took this photo back in 2009 at the Kruger National Park, South Africa! (if you ever visit this country, do yourself a favor and spend few days at Kruger Park 😍)

Water

💦
Can you recognize the lazy dudes enjoying the water?

Oh.. and can you see who's sneaking up on them?

Camera and Photo details:

Thanks @daveks , @timsaid and all contributors ✌

I made sure everything is in black and white including my signature photo:
Keep steeming friends 👍

© 2017 @Hananova ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Sort:  

Yes, my brother, follow me to see the other funny

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hananova to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yes, my brother, follow me to see the other funny

Yes, my brother, follow me to see the other funny

Yes, my brother, follow me to see the other funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52