B&W Photo Contest - Pawsome Cat

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago



@OriginalWork by @hananan
Camera : Samsung Galaxy Chat GT B5330.

Thanks to @daveks for this photo contest. If you wanted to join please
click here



Say Hi to James. If you own a cat you must know how hard to take a nice picture of your cat, I think he looks pawsome in this photo. ^^

PE20



Sort:  

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Thanks,
Anyway I've checked your blog and I can see you have reposted too many other's posts. I'd like to thank you for reposting mine. However I ever read it's not good to do too many reposting, because it will hide your own post, especially for minnows like us.
Keep working & good luck.

Cats on a three..

Hmm.. Reminds me of cats from Alice in The Wonderland haha

Lol... he is james, james bond, not any ordinary cat. Haha

aww! I just love cats! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50