Black & White Photo Contest Entry #1 - NYC After Dark

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

nyc.jpg

NYC after dark. This was the most memorable moment of my trip to the Big Apple. The city looks absolutely breathtaking from above. This shot was taken from Top of the Rock. #topoftherock

Gear used Nikon D600 with Nikkor 24mm

Please follow @gyanibilli to know about my adventures around the world. I will not disappoint :)

Sort:  

Nice shot. So many lights in the city that never sleeps!

The bright lights when night comes...

Yea they look beautiful :)

I like the photo! Upvoted and following. Looking forward to some more excellent photography. It's not easy to pull off a photo like that. @ironshield

Really nice, I like it a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64