BW Photo Contest, Entry 2

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Grandma's Autumn

A photo from a series I took on and around my grandmother's farm in Czech Republic 2011.

2011-10-19_09-45_dsc_5839.jpg
Nikon D90, 220mm, F5.3, 1/200 sec, ISO 200

Sort:  

I love the shot. If the photo is BW my looks for this as elegant, but this one is the best, on my first look I thought thay the photo was being taken hundred years ago. And she look albert einstein huh.. Upvoted and followed you @gric

Burning weeds in the fall... So typical for Poland too. You drive through the villages and you can smell the smoke in the crispy cold air.
Something that happens only right before winter comes.

Wonderful shot!

Thank you!

One of the best photos I seen on Steemit :O
So you are czech? Greetings from Prague!

Díky! Ano, jsem rozený Čech! :-)

Já taky! Velkej respekt, obrazy jsou skvělý!

Jsem rád, že se líbí!

Zrovna sem koukal na super pásmo několika přednášek, kde řešili Eschera čistě po technické stránce. Vysvětlovali docela podrobně různé postupy, dělali digitální rekonstrukce obrazů a na konci borec probírá teorii vyplnění plochy nebo jak tomu říká :) No a pak vlezu na Steemit a hned narazim na tebe :D

Tady je ta přednáška:

Zajímavé, podívám se na to!

It's one of those moments we would like to remember the ones we love. It is one very important photo @gric. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Thanks!

Again excellently implemented. There's a real story to be told here, one of the best examples of B&W photography I've seen here.

Thank you!

Love it!

Building a fire ... very much prohibited in belgium in 2017, but I remeber the days and the glorious fires we made! This excellent picture made me remember, very nice work.

Great picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60