B&W photo contest - Street Photography - Entry 1 - Seattle Street Car (and bonus photos!)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This was taken inside a Seattle tram with the Space Needle in the background. I don't get downtown much anymore so they may have upped their street tram game but when I was taking this it was the only one. This was taken with my Sony a100. Thanks for looking!

DSC08592.JPG



Some bonus photos of the ride and downtown Seattle...

DSC08601.JPG

DSC08614.JPG

Downtown, underground bus station
DSC08673.JPG

DSC08683.JPG

DSC08628.JPG

A blurry HO ho Ho!
DSC08634.JPG


Sort:  

These are beautiful shots. I love your point of view

красиво

Спасибо :)

What a beautiful castle! Great pictures! @goldenroom

Gorgeous pictures, monochrome are my favourite :)

Thanks :) I love them for city scenes, definitely!

Very nice! The B&W seems to suit what I think of when I picture Seattle, the weather, the classy culture.

Thank you :) Yes, b&w suits Seattle well especially in the winter months. But lately it's been so lovely and warm and bright here! Summer's in Seattle are actually very beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55