B&W Photo Contest: MY FAVORITE SHADOW

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

image

Of all the shadows I had in my life, this is kept in that part of my heart that is tender and sweet.

image

I know I need not explain why this is my favorite. Shadows may come and go, but I believe this shadows will never come our way again!

image

This was taken when our little bundle of joy was only a day old. He had jaundice, so we need the sun's rays. And there we were, outside the hospital building, hoping to get a ray of sunshine into our precious little one's delicate skin.

image

And there was this shadow. So beautiful. We are now complete. Our precious one, who has been a dream, is in our arms.

This family shadow is my entry to #bwphotocontest by @daveks, with @axeman as the guest judge for this week, who is a great photographer himself. I used Canon 60D in taking this shot.

Thank you @good-karma and the eSteem Team.

And thank you Sir Terry, @surpassinggoogle, for always supporting the Filipino Steemians.

Thank you for dropping by,
Ging

Sort:  

Excellent contribution to the contest. Good luck!

Thank you! 😉

Beautiful that is one shadow that will stay with you for life eternity !!

Yes, definitely @bigsambucca. Thank you! 😉

Congratulations @gingbabida ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47