B&W Photo Contest - Theme Plants #Entry - 2

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

I would like to participate in this week's #bwphotocontest, initiated by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper.

This is my second photo, a picture of a decorative plant from my Garden.

image

I took this photo from my smartphone Honor..

image

My sincere thanks to @daveks and @papa-pepper for organizing this bwphotocontest..

Sort:  

You will not believe me sister, I still don't know how to make my photo become black and white! Hahaha!
I will keep on trying!

Hi Bro... Am also just learning.. You can do it in Google photos, (editing). Am doing it from my smartphone. Am not much comfortable with laptop yet.

Ok that's cool sister, I'll try on google photos and see. As there is a lot of contest going on where I wish to participate, especially the Black and White ones!
Thank you again!

thx for sharing

Best wishes from my heart.

Wao, the shine is really good

@geetharao Interesting Tale. Hope you obtain what you would like from this job. Have got a pleasant working day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64