You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photography Contest by @daveks - Street Photography - Entry #2 - The Approach

Hello there. Thank you. There are so many elevated areas in Paris which makes for interesting angles and is ideal when observing life away from the tourist spots. I wasn't sure what the kid was up to as he kept looking at them. I took a couple discrete shots as the scene asked for it. I realized after he just wanted to bum a smoke. Teenagers, they're all the same!

Sort:  

He sounds a little like me when I was a lad, haha, I once got myself into a bit of trouble from hanging around the back of a police station. i was drunk and needed a wee, 3 police offices came to me and asked what I was up to, I didn't want to get done for peeing in public so I told them I was looking for someone to get a smoke off. haha.

Its a good thing you didn't have a nosy photographer taking pics of the situation for some photo competition. Careful where you pee. :-))

haha. to rite there buddy. don't want to be all over the internet haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44