Sort:  

It was on the bus. So, may some bit of reflection and refraction but at least that time the glass was not rained on.

You got a good shot through the window glass..my window shots regularly get reflections streaks on at least one portion of the photo...yours is only a speck =P

I don't even want the speck but sometimes you have to shoot first and ask later or you'll miss the chance. There's a trick to shooting through glass. Best case is press the camera/phone lens to the glass as much as you can with no gap for the light from the side to come it.
Next best case is giver the gap where light can come in with a dark clothe or jacket. That I have not tried but I read it before. Worst case, get an angle when you see the no or little or no reflection and hope for the best.

Interesting to know..I normally just take lots of split-second pics, and then waste 10 min later deleting all the lousier ones tt I don't want haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51